Hallitus

Linnaseutu ry:n hallitus v. 2019

 

Puheenjohtaja Jouni Lehtonen, Hämeenlinna, 040 589 3313, jouni.lehtonen(at)santramedia.fi

Varajäsen Veikko Rantanen, 050 511 8065, veikko.olavi.rantanen(at)gmail.com

 

Raija Kirjavainen, Hämeenlinna, 050 301 3733, raija.kirjavainen(at)pp.inet.fi

Varajäsen Pekka Verho, 040 8490456, pekka.verho(at)tut.fi

 

Ismo Hannula, Hämeenlinna, 03 621 2018, ismo.hannula(at)hameenlinna.fi

Varajäsen Markku Rimpelä, 03 621 2555, markku.rimpela(at)hameenlinna.fi

 

Tomi Kesälahti, Janakkala, 050 339 8301, tomi.kesalahti(at)laketurva.fi

Varajäsen Antti Kokkonen, 050 575 5647, ahskokkonen(at)gmail.com

 

Outi Koskinen, Janakkala, 0400 487 866, hakolanmarjatila(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Jaana Lamberg, 0400 297 040, jaana.lamberg(at)iki.fi

 

Suvi Mäkelä, Hämeenlinna, 050 449 3303, smmakela22(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Antti Sipilä, 0400 900 415, sipilaa(at)gmail.com

 

Reija Nevala, Hämeenlinna, 040 747 5273, reija.nevala(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Antti Leinikka, 045 7730 3734, anttih.leinikka(at)gmail.com

 

Seppo Kopra, Hattula, 050 358 2857, seppo.i.kopra(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Nina Aitola, n.aitola(at)gmail.com

 

Jarmo Mäki-Uuro, Hämeenlinna

Varajäsen Leena Pietilä, 0400 485 808, leena.pietila(at)elisanet.fi

 

Osmo Tokeensuu, Janakkala, 0400 857 721, osmo.tokeensuu(at)janakkala.fi

Varajäsen Tanja Matikainen, 03 680 1211, tanja.matikainen(at)janakkala.fi

 

Botond Vereb-Dér, Hämeenlinna, 040 325 0143, botond.vereb.der(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Sanni Hallanvaara, 040 865 5915, sanni.hallanvaara(at)yahoo.com

 

Riina Palmu, Hattula, riina.palmu(at)icloud.com

Varajäsen Outi Pohjanvirta, 045 153 1340, outi.pohjanvirta(at)pekuri.fi

 

Hämeen ELY-keskuksen edustaja Tuija Hippeläinen, 050 395 2776, tuija.hippelainen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Hallituksen sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja Jussi Pakari, 041 468 8300, toimisto(at)linnaseutu.fi