Hallitus

Linnaseutu ry:n hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja Ulla Harju, Janakkala, 040 834 3838, ulharju(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Tomi Kesälahti, Janakkala, 050 339 8301, tomi.kesalahti(at)laketurva.fi

 

Launo Haapamäki, Hämeenlinna, 050 382 0643, launo.haapamaki(at)hameenlinna.fi

Varajäsen Tarja Mikkola, 040 706 1828, tarja.mikkola(at)hameenlinna.fi.

 

Kristiina Ruuskanen, Kalvola, 050 521 2806, krisse.ruuskanen(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Seija Rantonen, 040 520 6688, srantonen72(at)gmail.com

 

Jenni Kunnaala, Renko, 050 5249641, jenni.kunnaala(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Vuokko Jokinen, 044 535 3320, vuke.raidonpaa(at)hotmail. com

 

Suvi Mäkelä, Tuulos, 040 7734982, smmakela22(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Antti Sipilä, 040 090 0415, sipilaa(at)gmail.com

 

Jarmo Mäki-Uuro, Hämeenlinna, 040 020 8048, posti(at)maki-uuro.fi

Varajäsen Leena Pietilä, 040 048 5808, leena.pietila(at)elisanet.fi

 

Jouni Lehtonen, Hauho, 040 589 3313, jouni.lehtonen(at)santramedia.fi

Varajäsen Veikko Rantanen, 050 511 8065, veikko.olavi.rantanen(at)gmail.com

 

Jari Salmela, Hattula, 050 509 0327, jari.salmela(at)eduhat.fi

Varajäsen Seppo Kopra, 050 358 2857, seppo.i.kopra(at)gmail.com

 

Meiju Honkavuori, Hattula

Varajäsen Arja Viitaniemi

 

Eeva Forsström, Janakkala

Varajäsen Suvi Mustonen

 

Marko Ahtiainen, Janakkala, 050 301 9009, marko(at)kaunisliike.fi

Varajäsen Pirjo Alijärvi, 046 600 3434, pirjo.alijarvi(at)janakkala.fi

 

Raija Kirjavainen, Hauho, 050 301 3733, raija.kirjavainen(at)pp.inet.fi

Varajäsen Pekka Verho, 040 8490456, pekka.verho(at)tut.fi

 

Hämeen ELY-keskuksen edustaja Tuija Hippeläinen, 050 395 2776, tuija.hippelainen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Hallituksen sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja Jussi Pakari, 041 468 8300, toimisto(at)linnaseutu.fi