Hallitus

Linnaseutu ry:n hallitus v. 2021

 

Puheenjohtaja Jouni Lehtonen, Hämeenlinna, 040 589 3313, jouni.lehtonen(at)santramedia.fi

Varajäsen Veikko Rantanen, 050 511 8065, veikko.olavi.rantanen(at)gmail.com

 

Raija Kirjavainen, Hämeenlinna, 050 301 3733, raija.kirjavainen(at)pp.inet.fi

Varajäsen Pekka Verho, 040 8490456, pekka.verho(at)tut.fi

 

Ismo Hannula, Hämeenlinna, 03 621 2018, ismo.hannula(at)hameenlinna.fi

Varajäsen Markku Rimpelä, 03 621 2555, markku.rimpela(at)hameenlinna.fi

 

Ulla Harju, Janakkala, 040 834 3838, ulla.harju@mediaharju.fi

Varajäsen Tomi Kesälahti, Janakkala, 050 339 8301, tomi.kesalahti(at)laketurva.fi

 

Eeva Forsström, Janakkala

Varajäsen Suvi Mustonen

 

Suvi Mäkelä, Hämeenlinna, 050 449 3303, smmakela22(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Antti Sipilä, 0400 900 415, sipilaa(at)gmail.com

 

Reija Nevala, Hämeenlinna, 040 747 5273, reija.nevala(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Antti Leinikka, 045 7730 3734, anttih.leinikka(at)gmail.com

 

Jari Salmela, Hattula

Varajäsen Seppo Kopra, 050 358 2857, seppo.i.kopra(at)gmail.com

 

Jarmo Mäki-Uuro, Hämeenlinna, 0400 208 048, posti(at)maki-uuro.fi

Varajäsen Leena Pietilä, 0400 485 808, leena.pietila(at)elisanet.fi

 

Marko Ahtiainen, Janakkala, 050 301 9009, marko(at)kaunisliike.fi

Varajäsen Pirjo Alijärvi, 046 600 3434, pirjo.alijarvi(at)janakkala.fi

 

Botond Vereb-Dér, Hämeenlinna, 040 325 0143, botond.vereb.der(at)gmail.com

Varajäsen Sanni Hallanvaara, 040 865 5915, sanni.hallanvaara(at)yahoo.com

 

Meiju Honkavuori, Hattula

Varajäsen

 

Hämeen ELY-keskuksen edustaja Tuija Hippeläinen, 050 395 2776, tuija.hippelainen(at)ely-keskus.fi

Hallituksen sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja Jussi Pakari, 041 468 8300, toimisto(at)linnaseutu.fi